Catch up on the latest PIC news or learn about an upcoming event. As a part of its mission, the Parent-Infant Center organizes several family-focused events throughout the year that are open to the community. Take a look!

Calendar

January 2018
Sunday, January 21 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Children's Book Festival

FREE and open to the public

View event details >
Monday, January 22 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Board meeting

PIC community only

Wednesday, January 24 -
8:30am to 9:30am
Coffee & Conversation: Sexuality II

PIC community only

View event details >
February 2018
Thursday, February 1 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Move-up Meeting

PIC community only

Tuesday, February 6 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Diversity Committee Meeting

PIC community only

Wednesday, February 7 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
School-Age Info Session (Camp and ASC)

PIC community only

Tuesday, February 13
Get Involved at PIC

PIC community only

Monday, February 19
Presidents Day - PIC CLOSED
March 2018
Tuesday, March 6 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Diversity Committee Meeting

PIC community only

Monday, March 19 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Board Meeting

PIC community only

Friday, March 23
Staff In-Service - PIC CLOSED
April 2018
Tuesday, April 3 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Diversity Committee Meeting

PIC community only

Monday, April 23 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Board Meeting

PIC community only

May 2018
Tuesday, May 1 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Diversity Committee Meeting

PIC community only

Monday, May 28
Memorial Day - PIC CLOSED
June 2018
Tuesday, June 5 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Diversity Committee Meeting

PIC community only

Tuesday, June 12
Last day of After School Center
Friday, June 15
Last day of PIC PreK Counts
Monday, June 18
First day of Summer Camp
Monday, June 18 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Board Meeting

PIC Community only

Thursday, June 28 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Lemonade Lull

PIC community only

Friday, June 29
International Mud Day

PIC community only

July 2018
Tuesday, July 3 - 6:00pm
Diversity Committee Meeting

PIC community only

Wednesday, July 25 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Ice Cream Social

PIC community only

August 2018
Wednesday, August 22 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Watermelon Wednesday

PIC community only

Thursday, August 23 to Friday, August 24
Staff In-Service - PIC CLOSED
Monday, August 27
First day of PIC PreK Counts